General Content

General Content

The Board of Governors, as charity trustees, have control of the School and its property and funds.

The Chair of Governors for St Christopher’s Prep School is Mr Adrian Underwood.


The 2020-21 Board of Governors 


Mr Adrian Underwood, Chair of Governors

Mr Geoffrey Miller, MBE (Vice-Chairman)

Mr Adam  Baragwanath

Miss Cara Gillingham

Miss Rachel Hughes

Mrs Carol Lazarus

Miss Alison Clare Malloch

Mr Nicholas Pink


They may be contacted through the Bursar, who is Clerk to the Governors, Mrs Joanne Burroughs.

St Christopher’s Prep School
33 New Church Road
Hove, East Sussex

pdfThree Week School Lunch Menu Plan.pdf

 If you have an allergy please let a member of staff know so that we can help.

The current uniform lists are here:

pdfPre-Prep Uniform 2021.pdf

pdfPrep Uniform 2021.pdf

School uniforms are now purchased via

More News